top of page
Fated Darkness Complete Set

Fated Darkness Complete Set

This listing is for the complete set of the Fated Darkness Series in Hardcover. Each book will be signed by the author. Below is the list of items included in the box.


  • Shadow of Twilight
  • Dusk to Dawn
  • Dawn of Light
  • 4 handcrafted candles by BriarWix made specifically for this series
  • 2 character art prints
  • 3 custom stickers for this series


Get yours now while supplies last!

    bottom of page